मतदान आपकी जिम्मेदारी, ना मज़बूरी है। मतदान ज़रूरी है।

Mr. B.R. Patel expressed his thanks to Prime Minister Narendra Modi and senior BJP leaders

Bhupendra Rajnikant Patel will be the next Chief Minister of Gujarat. Outgoing Chief Minister Vijay Rupani has proposed the name of Bhupendra Patel in the legislature party meeting which was accepted unanimously. 

Union Home Minister and BJP leader Amit Shah and Party President J P Nadda have congratulated Bhupendra Patel for being elected as the leader of BJP legislature party of Gujarat.

Both leaders expressed confidence that under the guidance of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the leadership of Bhupendra Patel, the State’s continuous development journey will get new energy and momentum. Both the leaders said that Gujarat will continue to be a leader in good governance and public welfare.